The Helmet

I am now looking to replace my Nolan Helmet. I found this Shark helmet that wont make such a big hole in the budget. Helmet is important !

Shark Vision-R Series 2 Helmet.

It seems it has a wider view than most helmets. Reviews show that it is also not noisy, two aspects I’m looking for. It weights 1.55 kg in the size XL that I wear, which is pretty good.

16.09.2016 I was so happy to receive the notification from the courier : I received the helmet this very day. I got a white helmet because I want to customize it with some traditional patterns (see the logo ). I already started with some ideas, which will be presented in a  separate post.

Leave a Reply

